Holiday Hours and Private Party !

Bico Studio will be closed on the following time for private party booked.

Sun Jun 23, 4:30 - 7:30

Fri Jul 5, 9:30 - 2:00 outside event

Sat Jul 13, 2:00 - 5:00

Tue Jul 16, 10:00 - 1:00 outside event

Wed Jul 17, 11:30 - 3:30 Outside event

Fri Jul 19, 3:00 - 11:00 pm Outside event

Tue Aug 6, 9:00 - 1:00 outside event

Fri Aug 16, Full Day Close

Sat Aug 24, 9:30 - 12:30

Sun Sep 1, 2:00 - 5:00

Sun Sep 8, 2:30 - 5:30

Jul 8 - 12, 22-26 & Aug 19 - 23, by appointment only

To book yours, call or email us!

  

 

Handbuilding Pottery Class

 

Pottery I Classes start: Apr 10, 2019 6:30

Pottery II (After attending Pottery I)

Pottery III (After attending Pottery II)

Or form your own class with 4 friends together

                     

PA Day Camp / March Break Camp

Half day $40 (1 project) or full day $80 (2 projects)

Pottery Painting, Canvas Painting, Glass Fusing, or Handbuild pottery (not for PA Day).

Extended care is available from 8:00 to 6:00pm at a cost of $10 per day.

All prices are subjected to HST

Full payment is due at time of registration. Send email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to register.

 

New hours (open 7 days a week)

Weekdays - 12:00noon to 7:00pm (5pm and after, by appointments only) 

Thursday - 10:00 am to 3:00pm

Weekend or holiday - 11:00am to 7:00pm

Appointments also available for outside listed hours.